Mowbray and Riordan Scoop awards again!!

By Steve Forbes
Last updated : 25 May 2005
Hibs manager Tony Mowbray was today announced as the Bank Of Scotland SPL Manager Of The Year, to go with his Scottish Football Writers manager of The Year Award that he won a few weeks back.

While prolific hitman Derek Riordan completed his hat-rick, he scooped the Bank Of Scotland SPL Young Player Of The Year Award, to go with the Scottish Football Writers and Scottish Player's Player versions he has already won this season.

Well Done Derek and Tony!

Hibernian Match Reports

Scottish Premiership Sat 9th November 15:00

St Johnstone 1 - 4 Hibernian

Last game - Match Centre

Trending on the boards