Footymad FC Football News http://www.footymad.com/channel/rss Footymad Football News Footymad Football News, Match Reports and Transfer News Digital Sports Group 2008-2018 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:48:31 +0000 en-gb 15 <![CDATA[Burnley March on Towards Europe]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/burnley-march-on-towards-europe/9257173/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Clarets Gunning for Chelsea to Overtake Arsenal]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/clarets-gunning-for-chelsea-to-overtake-arsenal/9257128/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Another Burnley game, just another three points.]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/another-burnley-game-just-another-three-points/9257074/ Sun, 15 Apr 2018 16:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Europe Beckons for Saturday’s Turf Moor Victors.]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/europe-beckons-for-saturdays-turf-moor-victors/9257065/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Watford Mysteriously Undone at Set Pieces]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/watford-mysteriously-undone-at-set-pieces/9257054/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dyche Hoping to Avoid a Sting in the Hornets’ Nest]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/dyche-hoping-to-avoid-a-sting-in-the-hornets-nest/9257041/ Thu, 05 Apr 2018 19:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Barnes stormer wins the day]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/barnes-stormer-wins-the-day/9257027/ Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Clarets International Brigade on Parade at The Hawthorns]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/clarets-international-brigade-on-parade-at-the-hawthorns/9257018/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[VARS Mars Tarkowski's Big Night]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/vars-mars-tarkowskis-big-night/9257011/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 04:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Still Time To Hope for Pope and Tarkowski]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/still-time-to-hope-for-pope-and-tarkowski/9257008/ Sun, 25 Mar 2018 15:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[England Call Up For Burnley Aces]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/england-call-up-for-burnley-aces/9256971/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Calm Headed Clarets Won The Day]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/calm-headed-clarets-won-the-day/9256954/ Sun, 11 Mar 2018 16:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dyche Plots Even More Misery For Moyes]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/dyche-plots-even-more-misery-for-moyes/9256933/ Thu, 08 Mar 2018 11:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Burnley Are Back On The Right Track]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/burnley-are-back-on-the-right-track/9256915/ Sun, 04 Mar 2018 19:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Toffees to Come Under The Clarets' Hammer]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/toffees-to-come-under-the-clarets-hammer/9256904/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 12:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bad Boy Bobby Madley Beats Burnley]]> Despite one of the worse refereeing performances I have ever witnessed, throughout yesterdays home]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/bad-boy-bobby-madley-beats-burnley/9256884/ Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stricken Saints Up Next At Turf Moor]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/stricken-saints-up-next-at-turf-moor/9256873/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 09:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Clarets Just Need To Calm Down And Carry On.]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/clarets-just-need-to-calm-down-and-carry-on/9256858/ Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[City Slickers Miss The Beat]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/city-slickers-miss-the-beat/9256801/ Sun, 04 Feb 2018 18:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Saturday’s Damage Limitation Exercise for Dyche?]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/saturdays-damage-limitation-exercise-for-dyche/9256787/ Fri, 02 Feb 2018 11:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[A Must Not Lose Game at St. James' Park]]> Neither Newcastle's Rafa Benitez nor Burnley's Sean Dyche can afford to lose]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/a-must-not-lose-game-at-st-james-park/9256776/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 20:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dyche Brings Wily, Wizard Wingers Back to Turf Moor]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/dyche-brings-wily-wizard-wingers-back-to-turf-moor/9256770/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dyche Brings Wily, Wizard Wingers Back to Turf Moor]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/dyche-brings-wily-wizard-wingers-back-to-turf-moor/9256765/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:51:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Fine Margins Find Clarets Wanting Again]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/fine-margins-find-clarets-wanting-again/9256741/ Sun, 21 Jan 2018 14:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Caviar And Earthworms To Be Dished Up Cold At Turf Moor on Saturday]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/caviar-and-earthworms-to-be-dished-up-cold-at-turf-moor-on-s/9256731/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:06:00 +0000