Footymad FC Football News http://www.footymad.com/channel/rss Footymad Football News Footymad Football News, Match Reports and Transfer News Digital Sports Group 2008-2018 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:48:31 +0000 en-gb 15 <![CDATA[Fine Margins Find Clarets Wanting Again]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/fine-margins-find-clarets-wanting-again/9256741/ Sun, 21 Jan 2018 14:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Caviar And Earthworms To Be Dished Up Cold At Turf Moor on Saturday]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/caviar-and-earthworms-to-be-dished-up-cold-at-turf-moor-on-s/9256731/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[West Ham V Shrewsbury at Olympic Stadium : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/west-ham-united/west-ham-v-shrewsbury-at-olympic-stadium-match-preview/9256723/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Leicester V Fleetwood Town at The King Power Stadium : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/leicester-city/leicester-v-fleetwood-town-at-the-king-power-stadium-match/9256722/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sheff Wed V Carlisle at Hillsborough : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/sheffield-wednesday/sheff-wed-v-carlisle-at-hillsborough-match-preview/9256721/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Reading V Stevenage at Madejski Stadium : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/reading/reading-v-stevenage-at-madejski-stadium-match-preview/9256720/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mansfield V Cardiff at One Call Stadium : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/mansfield-town/mansfield-v-cardiff-at-one-call-stadium-match-preview/9256719/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Man Utd V Stoke at Old Trafford : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/manchester-united/man-utd-v-stoke-at-old-trafford-match-preview/9256717/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Clarets Misfiring Continues at Palace]]> http://www.footymad.com/burnley/clarets-misfiring-continues-at-palace/9256716/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Liverpool V Man City at Anfield : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/liverpool/liverpool-v-man-city-at-anfield-match-preview/9256713/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 08:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[AFC Bournemouth V Arsenal at Vitality Stadium : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/bournemouth/afc-bournemouth-v-arsenal-at-vitality-stadium-match-previe/9256712/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 08:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Everton - 13-Jan-2018 : Match Report]]> http://www.footymad.com/tottenham-hotspur/tottenham-hotspur-40-everton-13jan2018-match-report/9256709/ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 19:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Palace 1-0 Burnley - 13-Jan-2018 : Match Report]]> http://www.footymad.com/crystal-palace/crystal-palace-10-burnley-13jan2018-match-report/9256706/ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 17:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Watford 2-2 Southampton - 13-Jan-2018 : Match Report]]> http://www.footymad.com/watford/watford-22-southampton-13jan2018-match-report/9256710/ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 17:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Newcastle 1-1 Swansea - 13-Jan-2018 : Match Report]]> http://www.footymad.com/newcastle-united/newcastle-11-swansea-13jan2018-match-report/9256708/ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 17:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[West Brom 2-0 Brighton - 13-Jan-2018 : Match Report]]> http://www.footymad.com/west-bromwich-albion/west-brom-20-brighton-13jan2018-match-report/9256711/ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 17:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Chelsea 0-0 Leicester - 13-Jan-2018 : Match Report]]> http://www.footymad.com/chelsea/chelsea-00-leicester-13jan2018-match-report/9256705/ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 17:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Huddersfield 1-4 West Ham - 13-Jan-2018 : Match Report]]> http://www.footymad.com/huddersfield-town/huddersfield-14-west-ham-13jan2018-match-report/9256707/ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 16:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[West Brom V Brighton at The Hawthorns : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/west-bromwich-albion/west-brom-v-brighton-at-the-hawthorns-match-preview/9256702/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Watford V Southampton at Vicarage Road Stadium : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/watford/watford-v-southampton-at-vicarage-road-stadium-match-previ/9256701/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tottenham Hotspur V Everton at Wembley Stadium : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/tottenham-hotspur/tottenham-hotspur-v-everton-at-wembley-stadium-match-previ/9256699/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Newcastle V Swansea at St James' Park : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/newcastle-united/newcastle-v-swansea-at-st-james-park-match-preview/9256698/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Huddersfield V West Ham at John Smith's Stadium : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/huddersfield-town/huddersfield-v-west-ham-at-john-smiths-stadium-match-prev/9256697/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Palace V Burnley at Selhurst Park : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/crystal-palace/crystal-palace-v-burnley-at-selhurst-park-match-preview/9256696/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Chelsea V Leicester at Stamford Bridge : Match Preview]]> http://www.footymad.com/chelsea/chelsea-v-leicester-at-stamford-bridge-match-preview/9256695/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:46:00 +0000