Club Information

By Firparkcorner
Last updated : 20 June 2019
Motherwell FC.
Motherwell shirt
  • Year Formed:1886
  • Current Manager: Stephen Robinson
  • Ground Capacity: 13,742
  • Main Number:01698 333333
  • Fax Number::01698 338001
  • Website: www.motherwellfc.co.uk
  • Email: mfcenquiries@motherwellfc.co.uk
  • Club Address:Fir Park
    Fir Park Street
    Motherwell
    North Lanarkshire
    ML1 2QN
 
 
Ground history
Generic ground name and location Status Timeline
Fir Park, Motherwell, North Lanarkshire Current 1895 onwards
League Honours
Level Relevant division name(s) Position Seasons
1 Scottish First Division, Scottish Premiership Champions 1931/1932.
Runners-up 1926/1927, 1929/1930, 1932/1933, 1933/1934, 1994/1995, 2012/2013.
2 Scottish B Division, Scottish Second Division, Scottish Division One Champions 1953/1954, 1968/1969, 1981/1982, 1984/1985.
Runners-up 1894/1895, 1902/1903.
Team Records
Victory: 12-1 v Dundee United (home), Scottish B Division, 1st July 1953
Defeat: 0-8 v Aberdeen (away), Scottish Premiership, 1st July 1978
Attendance: 35,632 v Rangers, Scottish Cup 4th Round, 12th March 1952
 
Contact 
Finance: Andrew Strang  andrew.strang@motherwellfc.co.uk
Commercial: Suzanne Reid  suzanne.reid@motherwellfc.co.uk
Functions: Bernadette Brannan  bernadette.brannan@motherwellfc.co.uk
Tickets: Wendy MacFarlane  wendy.macfarlane@motherwellfc.co.uk
Communication: Grant Russell grant.russell@motherwellfc.co.uk
Football: Karen Paterson  footballdepartment@motherwellfc.co.uk
Safety: Robert Park robert.park@motherwellfc.co.uk
Shop Alan Provan sales@motherwelldirect.co.uk
Com Trust  Dawn Middleton dawn.middleton@motherwellfc.co.uk
Well Society Craig Hughes craig.hughes@motherwellfc.co.uk
Disabled David Fraser disabled.fans@motherwellfc.co.uk



Motherwell Match Reports


Trending on the boards